First Year Engineering Faculty

Prof. Parashar Mone
Assistant Professor & HOD

M.E.Electrical
parashar.mone@dyptc.edu.in

Click Here for Details

Prof. Abhijeet Shinde
Assistant Professor

M. Sc. (Physics)
abhijeet.shinde@dyptc.edu.in

Click Here for Details

Dr. Renu Parashar
Assistant Professor

Ph.D.(Organic Chemistry)
dr.renu.parashar@dyptc.edu.in

Click Here for Details

Prof. Chetan Harak
Assistant Professor

M.Sc.(chemistry) SET, NET
chetan.harak@dyptc.edu.in

Click Here for Details

Prof. Anil Rakshe
Assistant Professor

MSc Physics
anil.rakshe@dyptc.edu.in

Click Here for Details

Prof. Priti Pande
Assistant Professor

M. Sc.(Mathematics)
priti.pande@dyptc.edu.in

Click Here for Details

Prof. Uttam Lonkar
Assistant Professor

MSc Maths
uttam.lonkar@dyptc.edu.in

Click Here for Details